51

a big announcement + "one day" discussion + the year of me

so into that, episode 14
51
Transcript

No transcript...

Today’s show kicks off with BIG news.

Something I’ve been working on for years is finally here…

Plus, I get into:

  • Why I'm relating so hardcore to the show One Day (spoiler: you get to hear all about me and George's FINAL breakup before we got engaged, dun dun dun!

  • An update on “The Year of Me” – my commitment to reignite old passions and discover new ones in 2024

Links: 

  • Pre-order my (ok, spoiler alert) *book* here!

  • One Day on Netflix

  • Last week’s episode with Dr. Aditi Nerurkar

Listen to this episode on your favorite podcast app:

Apple Podcasts

Spotify

Other Podcast Apps

YouTube

51 Comments
What To Cook When You Don't Feel Like Cooking
So Into That
Substack's #1 food & drink writer invites some of her favorite people to share what they're into right now… whether that's a book, show, recipe, beauty hack... or an approach to marriage and parenting, community, or friendship. Conversations about finding easier and better ways to do (and enjoy) life. Learn more at whattocook.substack.com.